Helpful ReplyHot!Minor things that bother you v3.0

Page: << < ..756757758759760.. > >> Showing page 760 of 771
Author
Geordie007
  • Total Posts : 19329
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:07:41 (permalink)
Razor
I quite like Crawley, what's wrong with it? Sultans Turkish ftw

Just looks a heap of shit.

I have no time for going out for food either
RUSSELL CLARTY
  • Total Posts : 11600
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:12:43 (permalink)
geordie007
Razor

Don't. You'll get ignored by a stinking greasy fuckwit and eventually be served grudgingly if you get that far. Chew your nails, eat your bogies and go home ASAP. 

RAYZA
  • Total Posts : 90573
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:20:17 (permalink)
I always thought it seemed like a nice relaxed middle class area when I've been, I'm no expert on the area but I go there occasionally for restaurants and the cinema as they've got that 4DX cinema there.
post edited by RAYZA - 2017/09/07 13:21:59
RAYZA
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:21:24 (permalink)
Jungle Dave
geordie007
Razor

Don't. You'll get ignored by a stinking greasy fuckwit and eventually be served grudgingly if you get that far. Chew your nails, eat your bogies and go home ASAP. 

Hmm, they've always been really friendly to me there and the food is banging. Contemplating buying a house there too, it's on my list of potential destinations.
post edited by RAYZA - 2017/09/07 13:22:33
Geordie007
  • Total Posts : 19329
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:21:42 (permalink)
Jungle Dave
geordie007
Razor

Been fed on me course anyway and getting the first train out in anout an hour.
JUDGEDREDD
  • Total Posts : 9607
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:24:52 (permalink)
Can you do us a nice review
RAYZA
Re: RE: Minor things that bother you v3.0 2017/09/07 13:26:14 (permalink)
Jungle Dave