Helpful ReplyHot!DAT SUNDAY EVENING FEEL

Page: << < ..271272273274275.. > >> Showing page 275 of 319
Author
MellowHype
  • Total Posts : 6387
Re: RE: DAT SUNDAY EVENING FEEL 2018/02/26 14:24:59 (permalink)
I've definitely smoked a pill in a joint before. Not sure what effect it had but I know the same night I thought I was dying due to the shear amount of reckless drug taking at a Camber Sands weekender
21 21
  • Total Posts : 6648
Re: RE: DAT SUNDAY EVENING FEEL 2018/02/26 14:30:41 (permalink)
did some research the other day when people were talking about it. burning mdma at lighter flame temperatures just destroys it, doesn't activate it and isn't an effective ingestion method. at most you'll get a placebo effect and whatever other nasty head-spin you might get from burning and ingesting chemical smoke. 

read other reports of it potentially being activated when using a crack pipe style setup where the flame doesn't torch the shit out of the MDMA.

but yeah - I'm no scientist obviously and just going by other people's opinions on bluelight.nl but they seem relatively clued up on their drug use over there. 
MellowHype
  • Total Posts : 6387
Re: RE: DAT SUNDAY EVENING FEEL 2018/02/26 14:34:20 (permalink)
I'd imagine that that is probably quite accurate
Smokey McPot
  • Total Posts : 28052
Re: RE: DAT SUNDAY EVENING FEEL 2018/02/26 14:45:59 (permalink)
dazdsb
did some research the other day when people were talking about it. burning mdma at lighter flame temperatures just destroys it, doesn't activate it and isn't an effective ingestion method. at most you'll get a placebo effect and whatever other nasty head-spin you might get from burning and ingesting chemical smoke. 

read other reports of it potentially being activated when using a crack pipe style setup where the flame doesn't torch the shit out of the MDMA.