Drum & Bass Arena

Forums Register Login Profile Inbox Address Book My Subscription My Forums Photo Gallery Member List Search Calendars FAQ Ticket List Logout

Would you trust this site ?

 
Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [D&B Music] >> [Default Category] >> Drum&Bass >> Would you trust this site ? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 6:57:41 PM   
urdie
Norwich jaw
 

Status: offline
I'm after a pair of football boots and just found this website... www.soccer4u.co.uk

Not familiar with this website tbh and struggling to find any feedback / reviews about the site....
Post #: 1
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:00:17 PM   
Jme133
 

Status: offline
Looks 100% legit
Post #: 2
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:02:01 PM   
RunUp
 

Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: Jme133

Looks 100% legit
Post #: 3
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:03:01 PM   
Temp0
 

Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: RunUp

quote:

ORIGINAL: Jme133

Looks 98% legit

Post #: 4
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:05:36 PM   
IKOS
 

Status: online
quote:

ORIGINAL: Temp0

quote:

ORIGINAL: RunUp

quote:

ORIGINAL: Jme133

Looks 50%. leg it.


Post #: 5
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:08:17 PM   
JUDGEDREDD
 

Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: IKOS

quote:

ORIGINAL: Temp0

quote:

ORIGINAL: RunUp

quote:

ORIGINAL: Jme133

Looks like 50%. Foot.



Post #: 6
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:08:41 PM   
Jigsta
 

Status: offline
quote:

Adidas football boots has many kinds. Mesut Ozil and Clint Dempsey are Superfly, and you can join them by picking up the new Nike CTR360. It's just that I'm a man of aftertaste and some attitude and that's why I'd yield the And Clint Dempsey. Don't get me amiss, these cossack will apparently be a huge sucassessment with the brand of Ibrahimovic, Ribery, and Pato to be amidst the names cutting them. Adidas f50 tunit uppers is not the first production of football shoes, for Nike, the first market is basketball. The third in a series in fact, with the release of the shoes.

Speed is the agency to advice ambitions. Without fast acceleration, pink football boots can not acquisition the befalling to canyon the ball to a assistant, nanytime say accomplish goals. The first colour released was black and red (original). Phylite midsole with deep sipes for lightweight cushioning and enhanced flexibility and stability Dunk Low. The shoe is so warm it's ostracized from the league. Yingying, under Sheng bonds and does not understand With verdant heart, in the spring liyou is inspiration. The adidas shoes of The Mercurial Vapor is a football boot.


Their blog/news section seems well researched.
Post #: 7
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:14:13 PM   
Lrrr
Omicron Persei 8
 

Status: offline
Before i even clicked on this thread, let alone the actual website i knew it would be as retarded as this.

< Message edited by Lrrr -- 8/7/2012 7:20:08 PM >
Post #: 8
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:15:43 PM   
DJ Munxi
 

Status: online
Any website with the Comic Sans font is obviously very legit!
Post #: 9
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:16:29 PM   
PapaJaro
Proper Jarring
 

Status: offline
Lots of websites are saying they're fakes..
Post #: 10
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:18:37 PM   
Majik
Exec Vice-President, Talent Relations
 

Status: online
Certain posters come with stigma's attached to them.

Escapegoat is unfunny in the extreme,

HM1 is a tryhard,

Dunny wants topless pictures of fellow male forum members,

And Urdie... Well Urdie is just thick, I'm surprised he can even tie his shoelaces up, unfortunately I don't recall seeing velcro football boots.
Post #: 11
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:18:42 PM   
Jme133
 

Status: offline
You only have to read the site to realise its been written/translated by an Asian. Broken English and all sorts.

< Message edited by Jme133 -- 8/7/2012 7:19:44 PM >
Post #: 12
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:38:51 PM   
Traffic
Maple Syrup Drinking Lumberjack
 

Status: offline
You'd have to be completely retarded to order from this site...
Post #: 13
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:40:40 PM   
Horsey Boy
When was this?
 

Status: offline
i have successfully ordered from this site
Post #: 14
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:41:17 PM   
BrockLessChompster
 

Status: offline
partially
Post #: 15
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 7:42:35 PM   
prophesy
 

Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: Jigsta

quote:

Adidas football boots has many kinds. Mesut Ozil and Clint Dempsey are Superfly, and you can join them by picking up the new Nike CTR360. It's just that I'm a man of aftertaste and some attitude and that's why I'd yield the And Clint Dempsey. Don't get me amiss, these cossack will apparently be a huge sucassessment with the brand of Ibrahimovic, Ribery, and Pato to be amidst the names cutting them. Adidas f50 tunit uppers is not the first production of football shoes, for Nike, the first market is basketball. The third in a series in fact, with the release of the shoes.

Speed is the agency to advice ambitions. Without fast acceleration, pink football boots can not acquisition the befalling to canyon the ball to a assistant, nanytime say accomplish goals. The first colour released was black and red (original). Phylite midsole with deep sipes for lightweight cushioning and enhanced flexibility and stability Dunk Low. The shoe is so warm it's ostracized from the league. Yingying, under Sheng bonds and does not understand With verdant heart, in the spring liyou is inspiration. The adidas shoes of The Mercurial Vapor is a football boot.


Their blog/news section seems well researched.


This had me creasing so hard
Post #: 16
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 8:05:12 PM   
barrymate
 

Status: offline
its not law to have the company reg number on the site in the footer or help/about us page. it is law to tell visitors the site uses cookies in the uk

the gov is crap with IT, and would take 5 years and £10 billion to make companies register the domain they use if any with the company registration details

< Message edited by barrymate -- 8/7/2012 8:10:19 PM >
Post #: 17
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 8:31:37 PM   
Razor
Rayza = iPad
 

Status: online
HAVE YOU SEEN MY BASEBALL?
Post #: 18
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 8:32:41 PM   
Overlay
Homeless Welsh Poet
 

Status: online
buy from it all the time
Post #: 19
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 8/7/2012 8:35:57 PM   
j.a
 

Status: offline
With my life, baaardy.
Post #: 20
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 2:21:53 AM   
Grade
 

Status: offline
A British site that sells "Soccer cleats"? Yes, definitely legit.
Post #: 21
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 10:01:00 AM   
Domino
Part-time Forum Overlord
 

Status: online
Don't get me amiss yeah, but I would def send them my credit card details
Post #: 22
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 10:08:10 AM   
Law
 

Status: online
quote:

Domain name:
soccer4u.co.uk

Registrant:
YI LIDAN

Trading as:
personal

Registrant type:
Non-UK Individual

Registrant's address:
shenyangshitiexiqunanshiyixilu32hao2-1-1
shenyangshi
110020
China


Clearly all fake gear. You might actually receive it though but I wouldn't count on it.
With this in mind, you should definitely order.
Order several pairs in the same size just in case, better to be safe than sorry.
Post #: 23
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 2:22:29 PM   
spils
...early and often
 

Status: offline
Everyone should of just said yes, so we can all laugh at him and his fake boots.

Clearly need a pair of these, you thick, dribbling, knuckle dragging, spastic xxx

Post #: 24
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 3:09:18 PM   
sandmanJO3
 

Status: offline
Look guys, I don't think they'd allow fake stuff on the internet in this day and age.
Post #: 25
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 3:21:41 PM   
Easton
 

Status: offline
Sizes are always wrong
Post #: 26
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 6:37:39 PM   
portakabin
 

Status: offline
LOL at "soccer cleats" - deffo 100% legit
Post #: 27
RE: Would you trust this site ? - 9/7/2012 6:39:27 PM   
Traffic
Maple Syrup Drinking Lumberjack
 

Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: j.a

With my life, baaardy.



lol!
Post #: 28
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [D&B Music] >> [Default Category] >> Drum&Bass >> Would you trust this site ? Page: [1]
Jump to:


Users viewing this topic: none

Downloads

Trust
Trust Issues
Trust
Trust Me
Follow The Stars
Trust Me
The Club
Trust Issues
Mistrust
Feared Images
A Healthy Distrust
Trust Exercise
Drunken Master Strikes Back (Shakes Remix)
Drunken Master Strikes Back (Shakes Instra Remix)
Trust Exercise (SPL Remix)




New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts